JoinNALifeContactUs JoinNALifeContactUs

 

    Contact Us



 

 
 
Administrative Office
Sales Representatives

 

Administrative Office
BACK TO TOP

  • Office Hours:
    7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CT, Monday - Thursday
    7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. CT, Friday
  • Regular Mail:
    North American Company
    Attn: Policy Administration
    P.O. Box 5088
    Sioux Falls, SD 57117-5088
  • Overnight Mail:
    North American Company
    Attn: Policy Administration
    One Sammons Plaza
    Sioux Falls, SD 57193-0001
    (877) 872-0757
  • Sales Development
    North American Company
    4225 38th Street S.
    Fargo, ND  58104
    (800) 800-3656 ext. 10411

Sales Representatives
BACK TO TOP

  • Lance Burke, Sales Vice President
    Bio
    (800) 800-3656 Ext. 27751
    Email: lburke@sfgmembers.com
    Office Hours:
    7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CT, Monday - Thursday
    7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. CT, Friday
     
  • Jeff Ditsworth, Sales Vice President
    Bio

    (800) 800-3656 Ext. 87701
    Email: jditsworth@sfgmembers.com
    Office Hours:
    7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CT, Monday - Thursday
    7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. CT, Friday
     
  • David Murphy, Sales Vice President
    Bio
    (800) 800-3656 Ext. 87612
    Email: dmurphy@sfgmembers.com
    Office Hours:
    7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET, Monday - Thursday
    7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. ET, Friday
     
  • Gary Proco, Sales Vice President
    Bio
    (800) 800-3656 Ext. 27821
    Email: gproco@sfgmembers.com
    Office Hours:
    7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET, Monday - Thursday
    7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. ET, Friday
     
  • Richard Salerno, Sales Vice President
    Bio
    (800) 800-3656, Ext. 87760
    Email: rsalerno@sfgmembers.com
    Office Hours:
    7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CT, Monday - Thursday
    7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. CT, Friday
     
  • Scott Westfall-Voorvaart, Sales Vice President
    Bio
    (800) 800-3656 Ext. 87626
    Email: swestfall@sfgmembers.com
    Office Hours:
    7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET, Monday - Thursday
    7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. ET, Friday
     
  • Steve Zimmerman, Sales Vice President
    Bio
    (800) 800-3656 Ext. 87782
    Email: szimmerman@sfgmembers.com
    Office Hours:
    7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET, Monday - Thursday
    7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. ET, Friday